About A.B.L.ECommunityEventsCareersContact
The following is the Executive schedule for 2012, Association of Black Law Enforcers activities.

Thursday, January 12, 2012
1st Executive Meeting

Thursday, February 16. 2012
2nd Executive Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2012
3rd Executive Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2012
4th Executive Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2012
5th Executive Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2012
6th Executive Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2012
7th Executive Meeting




The following is the schedule for 2012, Association of Black Law Enforcers activities.

The general meetings are open to all individuals unless expressed otherwise. The location of the meetings will be held at ABLEs Head Office, 467 Edgeley Blvd, Unit #6. The meetings will be held from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Each month, members will receive a meeting reminder and it will indicate any changes to the time or location if necessary.

January

Saturday January 21st, 2012
General Meeting

February

Feb 1 to 29, 2012
Black History Month

March

March 1 to March 31, 2012
ABLE Membership Drive

Wednesday March 21, 2012
International Day for the Elimination of Racism

Saturday March 24th, 2012
General Meeting

April

May

Saturday May 5, 2012
General Meeting

Saturday May 12, 2012
ABLE Scholarship Awards Ball

June

Saturday June 16, 2012
General Meeting

Thursday June 21, 2012
Aboriginal Day

July

Saturday July 14, 2012
ABLE Family Day
Cancelled.

August
August 5th (Sunday) UPDATED!
Jamaica's 50th Flag Raising Ceremony

Number 1 dress with medals (if you have medals) and white gloves. Assemble at James Street and Albert Street (east side of Old City Hall Court) at 11:45 AM.  Contact Keith Merith.

August 2012 – date TBCUPDATED!
40th Annual NBPA Conference
August 5th to 12th, 2012
Philadelphia

Saturday August 18, 2012
Annual Boat Cruise
Click here for details

September

September 2012 – date TBC
Inaugural Symposium

Saturday September 27-30, 2012
National Peace Officer Memorial Run _ Service
Official website
NPOMR Itinerary
UPDATED!


Saturday September 29, 2012
General Meeting

October

October 1 to 21, 2012
ABLE Membership Drive

Wednesday October 24, 2012
ABLE 20th Anniversary

November

November 2012 – date TBC
ABLE Career Fair

Saturday November 24, 2012
General Meeting

December

Saturday December 8, 2012
Christmas Party

   

Site Meter